Prodrive Motorsport Award

Open to Guild members only

£500 plus trophy

The award recognises an outstanding achievement by a Guild member in the world of motorsport either writing about or competing in motorsport at any level.

2022 James Taylor

2021 James Taylor

2020 Not awarded

2019 Vaishali Dinakaran

2018 Vaishali Dinakaran

2017 Andrew Charman

2016 Maurice Hamilton

2015 Guy Loveridge

2014 Maurice Hamilton

2013 Alistair Weaver

2012 Ed McDonough

2011 Jim McGill

2010 Tim Pollard

Submit your entry