031GMWDriverBillyMongerPaddyHopkirkRichardAucockJSB 5185

Made to the most outstanding up-and-coming British driver of the year, as selected by a judging panel of Guild members who are all involved in motorsport reporting. Before 2009 the award was made to a driver of any nationality at any stage of their career, who Guild judges selected as the most outstanding of the year.

Year Winner
2018 Billy Monger
2017 George Russell
2016 Lando Norris
2015 Oliver Rowland
2014 Jolyon Palmer
2013 Andrew Jordan
2012 Jack Harvey
2011 Tom Kimber-Smith
2010 Nick Tandy
2009 Oliver Turvey
We use your search, location and browsing data and set cookies to analyse traffic, recognise logged-in users and personalise ads. Click OK to give your consent to this. If you don't, some parts of the website may not work as intended.