Iveco Industrial Commercial Vehicle Writer of the Year

Open to Guild members only

£500 plus trophy

This award is presented for features that best represent the world of commercial vehicles. These can either be on the latest innovations in vehicle technology or innovative use of commercial vehicles in day-to-day business. The judges are looking for a fresh and interesting approach to the subject.

2022 Louise Cole

2021 Jack Carfrae

2020 George Barrow

2019 Brian Weatherley

2016 Louise Cole

2015 Paul Barker

2014 George Barrow 

Submit your entry