2016GMWAwardsA16ProvaBusinessWriterDEbbieWoodStJohnWhiteDSC 2114

Open to: Guild members onlyprovapr

£1000 plus trophy

Recognising excellence for those Guild members who work in business media, both print and online. Judges will be looking for clarity of writing and well researched articles that help readers understand the complexities of the business side of the UK auto industry from a retail, fleet or manufacturing perspective.

Year Winner Highly Commended
2016 Debbie Wood Matthew Beecham, Jack Carfrae
2015 Martin Kahl 
(collected on his behalf by 
Xavier Boucherat)
Hilton Holloway
2014 John Maslen James Baggott
2013 Mark Bursa John Maslen
2012 Jack Carfrae James Baggott and Jorn Madslen
2011 Tim Pollard  
2010 Jorn Madslen Ralph Morton
2009 Ralph Morton  
We use your search, location and browsing data and set cookies to analyse traffic, recognise logged-in users and personalise ads. Click OK to give your consent to this. If you don't, some parts of the website may not work as intended.