Guild of Motoring Writers has 46 registered members
Kunihiko Akai
Kunihiko Akai Associates
Iain Ayre
Freelance writer, author, photographer
Matthew Beattie
Motoring journalist and editor
Luca Berera
Editor and
Charles Bradley
Adil Jal Darukhanawala
Editor-in-Chief - Fast Bikes India
Dirk deJager
Freelance Photographer
Vaishali Dinakaran
Freelance Writer / Motorsport Editor for OVERDRIVE
John Elwin
Huw Evans
Editor-in-Chief Rousseau Communication Automobile
Michael Furman
President and Chief Creative Officer of Michael Furman Photographer, Ltd. and Coachbuilt Press
Paul Gover
Chief reporter, Cars Guide Australia
Graham Heeps
Freelance writer and editor
Robert (Bob) Kocher
Freelance automotive and lifestyle writer for The Automotive Communications Group. Web site -
John Kralevich
Andre Loubser
Motoring author
Chris Martin
Freelance photo journalist
Drew Meehan
Design strategist and freelance design writer
John Nikas
Author and historian
Julian Parish
Freelance Motoring Writer and Translator
Tim Parker
Bonhams motorcycle and car consultant, plus certified appraiser, provenance researcher, collection strategist and vehicle finder with Parker House
Jamshed Patel
Assistant Editor, Auto India
We use your search, location and browsing data and set cookies to analyse traffic, recognise logged-in users and personalise ads. Click OK to give your consent to this. If you don't, some parts of the website may not work as intended.