MotoringResearchBenGribbinRichardAucockDSC 2454

Open to: non-membersmr

Formerly the Breakthrough Blogger Award, this award has been refocused for 2017 to look at new talent across all platforms – including social media, YouTube, podcasts and other emerging outlets.

Judges are looking for clear demonstrations of talent, creative uses of platforms and channels, strong editorial potential and a good helping of enthusiasm. All the necessary ingredients to give Breakthrough winners the best possible chance of turning their hobby into a paid professional career.

Year Winner  Highly Commended 
2015  Ben Gribbin  
2014  John Redfern Richard Gooding
2013  Chris Auty  
2012 Keith Jones